2.6. Admission procedure - Resident of an "Etudes en France" country

If you live in a country using the Etudes en France procedure and you would like to study at the University of Tours, please complete your registration online through Etudes en France.

List of countries which apply the "Etudes en France" procedure: Algeria, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Ivory Coast, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam.

Whichever year you would like to attend, it is COMPULSORY to use the "Etudes en France" procedure.

If you have any questions, please contact Campus France in your country :

Procedure for 2024 open on October 1st, 2023.
Application deadline for 1st-year Degrees: December 15th, 2023.
Deadlines for other years: please see the Etudes en France website.

*Exceptions : EU citizen, French or European bac, already registered in a French Institution of Higher Education in 2023-2024, stateless person, refugees, under subsidiary protection, asylum seekers, children of diplomats residing in France, BGF and BEO (French government grant holders).
If this is your case, please click here: Orange file

Présence d'un lecteur vidéo