Vous êtes ici : ENGLISHInternational students

2.6. Admission procedure - Resident of an "Etudes en France" country

If you live in a country using the Etudes en France procedure and you would like to study at the University of Tours, please complete your registration online through Etudes en France.

List of countries which apply the "Etudes en France" procedure: Algeria, Argentina, Benin, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Gabon, Guinea, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Peru, Russia, Senegal, Singapore, South Korea, Syria, Taiwan, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vietnam.

Whichever year you would like to attend, it is COMPULSORY to use the "Etudes en France" procedure.

If you have any questions, please contact Campus France in your country : www.country name.campusfrance.org

The deadline to apply to a first year of Degree (starting in September 2020) was January 17th, 2020 with the DAP process*. You cannot apply for a first year of Degree anymore. Please contact us in November 2020 to apply for September 2021.

*Exceptions : EU citizen, French or European bac, already registered in a French Institution of Higher Education in 2019-2020, stateless person, refugees, under subsidiary protection, asylum seekers, children of diplomats residing in France, BGF and BEO (French government grant holders). If this is your case, please click here: Orange file